Congressman Don Bacon

“Felix has been part of our leadership team since I joined Congress in 2017, as both my District Director and Deputy Chief of Staff. His expertise, leadership, and maturity led to us winning the 2021 award as the top office in Congress for Constituent Services. Legislative District 3 is home to many who serve at Offutt Air Force Base and is one of the largest veteran communities in Nebraska. As a retired and decorated Air Force Colonel who served at Offutt, there is no Nebraska leader more qualified than Felix to represent LD3 in Lincoln. We need this kind of strong, solid, servant leadership in the Nebraska Unicameral and I fully endorse Felix for Legislature in District 3.”

“I have been thoroughly impressed with the leadership Felix has demonstrated serving the constituents of the 2nd Congressional District, as the Deputy Chief of Staff for Congressman Bacon. Nebraska and Sarpy County would be well served with Felix representing them in the Unicameral and he would be a welcome addition to the great work our Legislature is doing in Lincoln for all Nebraskans. I fully support and endorse Felix for LD3.”

Speaker John Arch

Former Governor Dave Heineman

U.S. Senator Deb Fischer

U.S. Senator Pete Ricketts

Congressman Mike Flood

Former Regent and Congressman Hal Daub

Lt. Governor Joe Kelly

Secretary of State Bob Evnen

Attorney General Mike Hilgers

Auditor Mike Foley

Treasurer Tom Briese


Former Governor of Kansas Sam Brownback


State Sen. Rick Holdcroft

State Sen. Rita Sanders

State Sen. Kathleen Kauth 

State Sen. Lou Ann Linehan 

State Sen. Brad von Gillern 

Former State Sen. Theresa Thibodeau


Public Service Commissioner Tim Schram

Papio NRD General Manager John Winkler


Papillion Mayor David Black 

Gretna Mayor Mike Evans

Bellevue Mayor Rusty Hike

La Vista Mayor Doug Kindig

Springfield Mayor Robert Roseland 

Omaha City Councilmember Aimee Melton

Omaha City Councilmember Brinker Harding

Omaha City Councilmember Done Rowe

Former Omaha City Councilman Dr. Franklin Thompson

Bellevue City Councilmember Rich Casey


Sarpy County Sheriff Jeff Davis

Sarpy County Attorney Lee Polikov

Sarpy County Treasurer Jeff Mikesell

Douglas County Assessor/Register of Deeds Walt Peffer


Sarpy County Commissioner Don Kelly

Sarpy County Commissioner David Klug

Sarpy County Commissioner Jim Warren

Sarpy County Commissioner Angi Burmeister

Sarpy County Commissioner Gary Mixan

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.